Our Team

Executive Committee

Appointed representatives from each region make up the Executive Committee.

MEXICO

Rafael Robles

Director of Biodiversity and Protected Areas Institute
roblesdeb1@hotmail.com

MEXICO

Sergio Graf

Secretary of Environment
sergio.graf@jalisco.gob.mx

BRAZIL

Marli Teresinha dos Santos

Director of Environmental Management Instruments
marli.santos@semades.to.gov.br

BRAZIL

Eduardo Taveira

Secretary of Environment
eduardo.taveira@sema.am.gov.br

PERU

Luis Briceño

Advisor to the Governor
bricenojara@yahoo.com

PERU

Noe Klever Guadalupe

Manager of the Regional Environmental Authority
nguadalupe@regionucayali.gob.pe

INDONESIA

Gusti Hardiansyah

Advisor to the Governor
gusti.hardiansyah@gmail.com

INDONESIA

Noak Kapisa

Advisor to the Governor
noakkapisa58@gmail.com

NIGERIA

Donatus Etim

Commissioner of Climate Change & Forestry
donatusetim@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA

Richard Corey

Executive Officer, California ARB
richard.corey@arb.ca.gov

Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators support member states and provinces in each of our four primary regions.

Carlos Aragon

Brazil

Syahrina D. Anggraini

Indonesia

Silvia Llamas

Mexico

Fabiola Muñoz Dodero

Peru

Secretariat

The Secretariat facilitates the network and is based at the University of California Los Angeles and the University of Colorado Boulder.

William Boyd

Project Lead

Colleen Scanlan Lyons

Project Director

Jason Gray

Project Director

EN ES PT ID FR